Staff

 
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Janna Abad Staff Research Associate, Electron Microcopy Core Facility and Microscopic Techniques Laboratory jmabad@mednet.ucla.edu

310-825-9848
310-206-8054

Katherine Aquino portrait Katherine Aquino Assistant Program Coordinator kgaquino@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-0616
La Tasha Atkins Administrative Specialist

lyatkins@mednet.ucla.edu

310-825-5061
Boston Chiou portrait Boston Chiou Director of IT bchiou@ucla.edu 310-206-0634
Ana Elias portrait Ana Elias Programs and Operations Manager aelias@mednet.ucla.edu

310-825-6055

Phillip Kwan Chief Administrative Officer pkwan@mednet.ucla.edu 310-206-3022
Megan Lebre portrait Megan Lebre Student Affairs Officer, Undergraduate Neuroscience IDP mlebre@mednet.ucla.edu 310-206-2349
Jenny Lee portrait
Jenny Lee
Student Affairs Officer, Interdepartmental Graduate Program for Neuroscience JenniferL@mednet.ucla.edu
310-825-8153
Patricia Lowe portrait

Patricia Lowe

Chief Financial Officer
310-206-3436
Matthew Schibler portrait
Matthew Schibler
Microscopy/Spectroscopy Core Facility
310-983-1077
Amugoda (Dushan) Wickremasinghe portrait Amugoda (Dushan) Wickremasinghe IT Coordinator akddw@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-7030
Chunni Zhu Facility Director, Electron Microcopy Core Facility and Microscopic Techniques Laboratory chunnizhu@mednet.ucla.edu

310-825-9848
310-206-8054